HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AT HYDERABAD

ROC.No.792/2021-B.SPL.,

The following 22 (Twenty two) Civil Judges (Junior Division) are promoted as Senior Civil Judges on temporary basis under Rule 14 (1a) of the Telangana State Judicial Services Rules, 2017.

DATED: 02.03.2021

SL. No.	NAME AND DESIGNATION OF THE OFFICERS PROMOTED AS CIVIL JUDGES (SENIOR DIVISION) ON TEMPORARY BASIS UNDER RULE 14 (1a) OF THE TELANGNA STATE JUDICIAL SERVICES RULES, 2017.
1.	Sri K.Ajesh Kumar, IV Addl. Junior Civil Judge-cum-XII Addl Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad, Kukatpally at Miyapur Rangareddy District.
2.	Smt. A.Sreedevi, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Kodad, Nalgonda District.
3.	Smt. Radhika Jaiswal, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Mahabubabad, Waranga District.
4.	Smt. M.Sandya Rani, Junior Civil Judge -Cum- XXIV Additiona Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Hayathnagar, Ranga Redd District.
5.	Smt. M.Kalpana, Additional Junior Civil Judge (Juvenile Court Sangareddy, Medak District.
6.	Smt. A.Kanchana Reddy, Junior Civil Judge, now working as Administrative Officer, Telangana State Judicial Academy Secunderabad.
7.	Sri B.Ramesh, II Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Mancherial, Adilabad District.
8.	Smt. V.Rajani, II Additional Junior Civil Judge –cum- X Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad, Kukatpally at Miyapur Rangaredd District.
9.	Smt G.Radhika, Prl. Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of Firs Class, Huzurabad, Karimnagar District
10.	Sri Nenuri Santosh Kumar, Principal Junior Civil Judge -cum-XI Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Rajanedranagar Rangareddy District.
11.	Smt. T.Madhavi, Principal Junior Civil Judge –cum-Metropolita Magistrate, Cyberabad at L.B.Nagar, Rangareddy District
12.	Smt. P.Sreedevi, Junior Civil Judge, Zaheerabad, Medak District
13.	Smt.N.Prasanthi, Principal Junior Civil Judge-cum-XVII Additiona Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Malkajgiri, Rangareddy District.
14.	Smt.Ganta Kavitha Devi, II Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, (Juvenile Court)-cum II Additional Junior Civil Judge, Cyberabad at L.B.Nagar, Rangaredd District.
15.	Smt. M.Aruna, Principal Junior Civil Judge –cum- XX Additional Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Medchal, Rangareddy District.
16.	Smt. V.Madhavilatha, Junior Civil Judge (Juvenile Court), Nalgonda.
17.	Sri K.Kiran Kumar, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Siddipet, Medak District.
18.	Smt. Shanker Sridevi, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Sircilla, Karimnaga District.
	Contd2

19.	Smt P.Aruna Kumari, Junior Civil Judge (Juvenile Court), Adilabad.
20.	Sri Shaik Meera Khasim Saheb, Principal Junior Civil Judge –cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Yellandu, Khammam District.
21.	Smt. D.Indira, Junior Civil Judge, Wanaparthy, Mahabubnagar District.
22.	Smt.M.Eunice, III Additional Metropolitan Magistrate-cum- III Additional Junior Civil Judge, Cyberabad at L.B.Nagar, Rangareddy District.

REGISTRAR GENERAL FAC REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)